Faerie Tale Theatre

It’s the time of year when you can find The Shining on many channels, all the time. We have it on now, and though I’ve seen it over and over again, I still get sucked into it (kind of like Silence of the Lambs).

Anyhoo. The Shining made me think of this.

Just as alarming, but in a different way. I probably would have loved this show, but didn’t get cable when I was small, as my parents rightly deduced that I would have spent too much time watching it.

Via the Hairpin.

Leave a Reply

